What is OCUP 2? - The Levels - Points to remember

3 important questions on What is OCUP 2? - The Levels - Points to remember

How many levels are there of the OCUP 2 Certification Program?

Foundation, Intermediate and Advanced

Can you take only the Advanced OCUP 2 exam?

No, Each level is a prerequisite for being certified at the next higher level.

For whom is the foundation certification aimed?

  1. Model Builders who wish to become a competent part of modeling team on a project.
  2. Model Users who need to understand the typical models produced on a project

The question on the page originate from the summary of the following study material:

  • A unique study and practice tool
  • Never study anything twice again
  • Get the grades you hope for
  • 100% sure, 100% understanding
Remember faster, study better. Scientifically proven.
Trustpilot Logo